back to top

Friends of Saint Paul College Foundation Board Members

Mary Shearen

Ms. Mary Shearen, Foundation Chair 
Attorney, Best & Flanagan


John Bennett

Mr. John Bennett 
Vice President, Non Profit Banking and Commercial Services, Western Bank


Richard McCarthy

Mr. Richard McCarthy, Foundation Secretary 


Larry Brandenburger

Dr. Larry Brandenburger
Chemist, Valspar (Retired)


Melvin W. Carter 3rd

Mr. Melvin W. Carter III 
Director, Office of Early Learning
Minnesota Department of Education


Louis Henry

Mr. Louis Henry 
President, Franchise Food Systems


Butch Howard

Mr. Butch Howard
General Manager, HMS Host


Tom McCarthy

Mr. Tom McCarthy `86
Business Representative
St. Paul Plumbers and Gasfitters Local #34


Larry Mohr

Mr. Larry Mohr
Tax Partner, Commercial Services Group
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLC


Tom Nielson

Mr. Tom Nielsen `84
President, Mo-Tech Corporation


Lorraine Stevenson

Ms. Lorraine Stevenson `87
Manager, 3M


Rosanne Zaidenweber

Ms. Rosanne Zaidenweber
Attorney, Zaidenweber Law Office


Rassoul Dastmozd

Dr. Rassoul Dastmozd
President, Saint Paul College


Laura Savin

Ms. Laura Savin
Executive Director, Foundation & Alumni Relations